In a Time Lapse 3LP Special Edition


Release date: 15 September, 2023

Celebrating the 10th anniversary of Ludovico Einaudi’s best selling album In A Time Lapse

To mark the 10th anniversary of the release this special edition triple gatefold vinyl features all 14 tracks from the original album, 5 bonus rarities, barely heard before and all 7 official remixes including the Starkey remix of Experience which was used in a global British Airways synch and “Circles”, a vocal version of Experience.

Building on the success of Nightbook and integrating more instrumentation than ever before, Einaudi fully embraced the range of possibilities this provided him. From delicate tracks including Waterways and the haunting Underwood through to Life, Experience and Newton’s Cradle where the larger ensemble is used to its full effect.
Violinist Daniel Hope lends his talents to many tracks on the album and is featured on Experience, the song that has become Einaudi’s best most popular track to date. 


Original Album
LP1 - Side A

1 Corale
2 Time Lapse
3 Life
4 Run
5 Walk

LP1 - Side B
1 Brothers
2 Orbits
3 Two Trees
4 Waterways
5 Corale Solo

LP2 - Side C
1 Newton’s Cradle
2 Discovery At Night
3 Experience
4 Underwood

LP2 - Side D
1 Burning
2 Bever
3 The Dark Bank of Clouds
4 Sarabande
5 Ronald’s Dream

LP3 - Side E

1 Circles (based on Experience) – Greta Svabo Bech
2 Time Lapse – Dot Major remix
3 Walk – Starkey remix
4 Walk – Phaeleh remix

LP3 - Side F
1 Experience – Starkey remix
2 Time Lapse – Steven Siegel remix
3 Discovery At Night – Lippok remix

Vinyl LP
Decca Records