Eden Roc: Exclusive Splatter Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 22 March, 2024

Released in 1999, Eden Roc starts with deeply moody atmospherics akin to those found in film soundtracks, before moving through a wide range of different moods weaving between songs more familiar in pop sounding records. The record contains the sing Due Tramonti, which contains beautifully lyrical melodies from the Cello of Marco Decimo. This is the first time Eden Roc has been available on vinyl.

1. Yerevan
2. Eden Roc
3. Fuori Dalla Notte
4. Due Tramonti
5. Nefeli
6. Odessa
7. Ultimi Fuochi
8. Giorni Dispari
9. Julia
10.Fuori Dal Mondo
11. Ultimi Fuochi II
12. Un Mondo A Parte
13. Password
14. Yerevan II
15. Exit

Vinyl LP
Decca Records