Elements: Special Edition


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 11 November, 2016

World renowned composer Ludovico Einaudi releases his first ever deluxe product.

A stunning boxset that includes the entire Elements album, plus three solo piano variations and the never-before released track ‘Elegy for the Arctic’, performed atop an iceberg earlier this year for a global Greenpeace Campaign. Also included is an hour long DVD featuring nine live tracks from London’s Royal Festival Hall concerts in July 2016 plus 16 colour postcards featuring exclusive tour photographs.


1. Petricor     
2. Night     
3. Drop     
4. Four Dimensions     
5. Elements     
6. Whirling Winds     
7. Twice     
8. ABC     
9. Numbers     
10. Mountain     
11. Logos     
12. Song for Gavin     
13. Drop variation     
14. Elements variation     
15. Twice variation     
16. Elegy for the Arctic     

1. Drop (live)     
2. Whirling Winds (live)     
3. Night (live)     
4. Twice (live)     
5. Petricor (live)     
6. Four Dimensions (live)     
7. Elements (live)     
8. Numbers (live)     
9. Logos (live)

CD Album
Decca Records