Underwater CD


Release date: 21 January, 2022

Einaudi’s first full solo piano album for 20 years is a manifesto for life and a statement for this time when the world around him was quiet and silent.

Featuring 12 beautiful and intimate piano tracks featuring his trademark melodies, the album was written while Ludovico was isolated at his home in Italy. Working without any distractions or the usual commitments that come with his busy schedule he said “I felt a sense of freedom to abandon myself and to let the music flow in a different way. I didn’t have a filter between me and what came out of the piano, it felt very pure.”

1. Luminous     
2. Rolling Like a Ball     
3. Indian Yellow     
4. Flora     
5. Natural Light     
6. Almost June     
7. Swordfish     
8. Wind Song     
9. Atoms     
10. Temple White     
11. Nobody Knows     
12. Underwater

CD Album
Decca Records